If you would like to buy anything for sale
please email me at enquiries@suesfuse.co.uk
 
 
CRAFT FAIRS & FUNDRAISING EVENTS
 
Where to see SUE'S FUSE during 2016
 
Even if you don't want to buy anything
please feel free to come over for a chat

DATE

WHERE

Sunday 27th March & Monday 28th

Scorton Village Hall     PR3 1AS

Saturday 16th April

Lytham Assembly Rooms FY8 5JY

Sunday 15th May

Cuerden Valley Park  PR5 6BY

Saturday 18th June

St Andrews Church Hall, Longton PR4 5AA

Sunday 10th July

Cedar Farm, Ormskirk L40 3SY

Saturday 23rd July

Lytham Assembly Rooms FY8 5JY

Sunday 14th August

Scorton Village Hall     PR3 1AS

Sunday 4th September

Shaw Hill Golf Club, Chorley PR6 7PP

 

Thurs 21st Sept  & Friday 22nd Sept

WI County Show,       Best Western Hotel Garstang PR3 1YE

 

 

Sunday 6th November

Last Drop Village, Bolton BL7 9PZ

 

 

Saturday 3rd Dec & Sunday 4th Dec

St Catherines Hospice, Lostock Hall PR5 5XU

 

 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
  Site Map